Busy

It seems to be a pattern for me to keep extremely busy. For awhile I was out of work and only and school to worry about which was not enough to keep my mind busy and then turned into laziness. School was not enough to occupy my mind or my body. Granted I had plenty of time for friends and family, but when there is not income coming in, it really put a limit on what you can do. 

I finally got  back to work which is only part time, but that occupied more of my time as well as my mind because the job is a completely new career move for me so I am learning so much more. Along with work I just signed up for a gym as well. When I throw myself into stuff I really get involved and keep busy. In turn being so busy I’ve exhausted myself already. I’m okay with that. I like having to be on the go and being able to say when someone asks that I have plans and have to schedule someone in. 

Image

Being busy is good, but make sure you don’t get in over your head!!

Leave a Reply

