Friends=Sanity

I honestly don’t know where I would be without my friends. They have been there through thick and thin. There for the good times to laugh, be silly and yes sometimes do stupid stuff and laugh. There through the tears, broken hearts, and struggles.

At this point in my life it’s a bit chaotic and stressful, and some of the decisions I have made haven’t been the best for me mentally. I understand this, and being able to talk to my friends and know that I’m not going to be judged for my decisions is a stress relief. I know I have someone I can talk to and they will listen and share their thoughts. They won’t tell me what to do, but let me know that it’s going to be okay. This is just another stepping stone if you will in this crazy life we lead.

Here’s to my true friends! You know who you are! I love you all!!

3 thoughts on “Friends=Sanity

Leave a Reply

